News & Events

Pune Kendra Committee & Members

Pune Kendra Committee


  • Dr. P.R. Dubhashi
    Chairman
    34, ‘Padmasindhu’, Sahawas Society,
    Karve Nagar,
    Pune – 411 052.
    Tel.No. : 2544 0272
    Email : dubhashi@giaspn01.vsnl.net.in
    View Profile
  • Shri. Arun Firodia
    Vice-Chairman
    20, Swagat,Senapati Bapat Marg,
    Shivajnagar, Pune – 411 016.
    Tel.: (O) 274 72 715 (R) 256 54 500 (M) 98231 60000
    Email : ahf@kineticindia.com;
                 sbk@kineticindia.com

    View Profile
  • Prof. Nandkumar Kakirde
    Director & Hon. Secretary
    9, Ramchandra Apartments,
    47/3/C, Taware Colony,
    Aranyeshwar, Pune – 411 009.
    Mobile :– 99604 37003.

    View Profile

Members


  • Dr. S. R. Gowarikar,
    Flat No. 17/19, Kritika,
    9th Lane, Dahanukar Colony,
    Pune – 411 029.
    (M) 98810 77390
  • Dr. P.S. Karekar
    Plot No. 8, Milan Colony,
    Near Mayoor Colony,
    Kothrud, Pune – 411 029.
    Tel. No. 2543 0447
  • Dr. (Smt.) Sucheta Chapekar
    1582, Sadashiv Peth,
    Opp. Maharashtra Mandal,
    Tilak Road, Pune – 411 030.
    Tel. :(R) 2433 3107
    Email :suchetachapekar@hotmail.com
  • Advocate Shri. B.E. Avhad,
    ‘Dnyandeep’, 19/ 1B/ 1, Kothrud,
    Pune – 411 029.
    Phone: (M) 98230 88383 (O) 2543 14 24
    Email : beavhad@hotmail.com
  • Col. Anil Athale
    C-3/2, Salunke Vihar,
    Pune – 411 022.
    Phone: (R) 2685 3386 (M) 98601 82985
    Email : anil.athale@gmail.com
  • Dr. Deepak Shikarpur
    BB 25, Swapnashilp, Opp. Gandhi Lawns
    Ganesh Nagar, Kothrud, Pune – 411 038.
    Mobile : 99220 44533
    Email : deepak@deepakshikarpur.com
  • Shri. Ravi Pandit
    Kirtane & Pandit

    73-2-2, Bhakti Marg, Off Chiplunkar
    Road, Pune- 411 004.
    Tel. No.: (O) 6652 5000 KPIT Hinjewadi
    Mobile: 98600 90383
    Email : ravi.pandit@kpitcummins.com
  • Dr. Madhav Gadgil
    A 18, Spring Flowers,
    Panchvati, Pashan,
    Pune – 411 008.
    Phone :(R) 2589 3424 (M) 98811 53413
    Email : madhav.gadgil@gmail.com
  • Shri. P.M. Madkaikar
    Deputy Accountant,
    Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan,
    Dr. K.M. Munshi Marg,
    Chowpaty, Mumbai – 400 007.
    Phone: (O) 020-2363 1261
    Email : bhavan@bhavans.info
  • Shri. V.V. Bhaskaran
    Director,
    Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan,
    Dr. K.M. Munshi Marg,
    Chowpaty, Mumbai – 400 007.
    Phone: (O) 020-2363 1261
    Email : bhavan@bhavans.info
  • Shri. Sadasivan Pillai
    Joint Director,
    Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan,
    Dr. K.M. Munshi Marg,
    Chowpaty, Mumbai – 400 007.
    Phone: (O) 020-2363 1261
    Email : bhavan@bhavans.info
Copyright © 2014 Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Pune Kendra. All rights reserved.